Jan Morel Studio Design
Jan Morel Studio Design

A careful selection of the Jan Morel Signature Line products like Vector Bass Traps, Bow Tox Absorber/Diffuser, Bow Absorber, Galan Dimi Absorber/Diffuser and Myron E Diffuser and Vector Desk for a well calibrated music production studio.

press to zoom
Hi-Fi Listening Lounge Room
Hi-Fi Listening Lounge Room

Geometric beauty. New approach technology for mid and high frequency diffusion. Jaya W Diffuser is a product with an exquisite design, aiming to reach maximum high frequency diffusion. This handmade elliptic panel was designed to give you maximum efficiency in every way, particularly at high frequencies. The scattering of this panel begins at 800 Hz and offers effective and even diffusion up to 6000 Hz.

press to zoom
Myriad F - Absorbers
Myriad F - Absorbers

Myriad is an acoustic absorber panel, designed for rooms that require a simple and efficient solution for reverberation control. Made from high-performance acoustic foam, covered with a premium acoustic fabric, Myriad excels in the high-frequency range.

press to zoom
Jan Morel Studio Design
Jan Morel Studio Design

A careful selection of the Jan Morel Signature Line products like Vector Bass Traps, Bow Tox Absorber/Diffuser, Bow Absorber, Galan Dimi Absorber/Diffuser and Myron E Diffuser and Vector Desk for a well calibrated music production studio.

press to zoom
1/10
Produits et installation acoustiques

Corsini est un spécialiste de l'acoustique fournissant les solutions ultimes d'isolation acoustique et de minimisation du son pour toutes les situations. Nous fournissons des évaluations et des solutions d'insonorisation pour la construction industrielle ainsi que des kits pour la maison.

De la mise en place de votre studio privé ou home cinéma à l'aménagement d'un enregistrement professionnel complet, en passant par les options d'insonorisation et d'isolation médicales ou commerciales et résidentielles.

Nous fournissons une installation post-construction ainsi qu'une évaluation acoustique et des systèmes intégrés pendant le processus de construction pour une suppression du bruit de la plus haute qualité et de niveau professionnel. Nos produits contribuent à façonner votre environnement acoustique grâce à des panneaux, des couvertures acoustiques, des carreaux isolants et une grande variété d'options anti-vibration et de suppression du bruit.

Vous ne savez pas quelle option vous recherchez ? Cliquez ici pour un glossaire pour vous aider à choisir.

Gamme Acoustique Artnovion
ARTNOVION CINEMA SERIES Valley CS Acoustic Treatment with purple lighting for your home cinema

Ingénieur architecte

La gamme de solutions de traitement acoustique Architecture & Engineering propose des approches techniques et esthétiques distinctes pour répondre aux besoins particuliers des espaces commerciaux et publics, répondant à leurs exigences de performance, de conception et de sécurité. De la création de bureaux élégants à de magnifiques auditoriums, en passant par la science des matériaux de pointe pour les environnements de soins de santé ou la réduction des niveaux de bruit dans les usines, cette gamme comprend une sélection d'outils haut de gamme pour les architectes, les concepteurs et les ingénieurs pour incorporer avec élégance un traitement acoustique dans leurs conceptions et sculpter des environnements parfaitement sonores.

Résidentiel & HiFi

La gamme Artnovion Résidentiel & Hi-Fi est conçue pour améliorer l'acoustique de notre environnement quotidien, qu'il s'agisse d'un cadre résidentiel, d'un home cinéma ou d'une salle d'écoute critique.

Avec des systèmes anti-vibrations, des absorbeurs, des diffuseurs et des systèmes de fixation de panneaux haut de gamme qui non seulement créent la meilleure expérience acoustique au monde, mais aussi un look élégant et élégant, notre gamme Artnovion Residential & Hi Fi est un must.

Sub Trap Eiger - HiFi & Living Room Acoustic Treatments by Corsini
Medical & Healthcare Acoustic Treatments by Corsini

Médical et Santé

Les solutions acoustiques antibactériennes de qualité médicale offrent des options d'insonorisation et d'annulation du son pour les hôpitaux, les spas de beauté et autres cliniques médicales. Artnovion a développé une nouvelle gamme de produits conçue pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses des environnements de soins de santé et de bien-être. La qualité acoustique dans ces environnements peut être critique pour la fonctionnalité de l'espace - mais n'est le plus souvent pas possible en raison des critères très stricts qui s'appliquent à ces espaces. Il existe désormais une solution, combinant des solutions acoustiques hautes performances avec les dernières avancées en matière de science des matériaux antimicrobiens.

Pro-Audio & Studio

La gamme Pro Audio & Studio d'Artnovion a été créée pour répondre aux besoins de l'industrie de la musique et du divertissement. Des gens du monde entier s'unissent pour se consacrer aux défis de l'industrie du son et de la musique, en répondant aux besoins des musiciens et des professionnels de l'audio. Artnovion a développé une gamme complète de panneaux acoustiques pour l'absorption, la diffusion et le traitement des basses fréquences ; qui peuvent être utilisés pour créer des traitements acoustiques spécifiques pour des espaces tels que les studios de diffusion, d'enregistrement et de post-production. Différents environnements nécessitent des traitements spécifiques, avec cette gamme, nous voulons vous aider à construire votre solution parfaite.

ProAudio & Studio Acoustic Treatments by Corsini
Logan AE - Diffuser - Architecture and Engineering Acoustic Treatments by Corsini

Ingénieur architecte

La gamme de solutions de traitement acoustique Architecture & Engineering propose des approches techniques et esthétiques distinctes pour répondre aux besoins particuliers des espaces commerciaux et publics, répondant à leurs exigences de performance, de conception et de sécurité. De la création de bureaux élégants à de magnifiques auditoriums, en passant par la science des matériaux de pointe pour les environnements de soins de santé ou la réduction des niveaux de bruit dans les usines, cette gamme comprend une sélection d'outils haut de gamme pour les architectes, les concepteurs et les ingénieurs pour incorporer avec élégance un traitement acoustique dans leurs conceptions et sculpter des environnements parfaitement sonores.

Pourquoi nous utilisons Artnovion

Sustainable Acoustic Materials Icon

Durable

Des matériaux soigneusement sélectionnés

Interlocking foam design truck space saving icon

33% d'optimisation de l'espace

Conception en mousse imbriquée

Increased acoustic performance icon

20 % de performances accrues

Superficie étendue

anti-warping technology unique acoustic frame icon

Technologie anti-gauchissement

Conception de cadre unique

fire safe acoustic treatments icon

La sécurité incendie

Disponible en versions coupe-feu (FR)

easy installation acoustic panelling icon

Installation rapide

Facile à installer, régler et retirer

Correction de pièce et logiciel
Évaluation et analyse acoustiques

Sonarworks Reference 4 Édition Studio

Enfin, vous pouvez travailler en toute confiance sur la configuration que vous avez. Sonarworks Reference 4 supprime les colorations indésirables de vos haut-parleurs et casques de studio, vous pouvez donc être sûr que vous entendez votre mix avec précision.

Reference 4 Studio Edition propose un ensemble complet de logiciels très puissants, offrant un son de référence cohérent, à la fois en studio et en déplacement. Vous pouvez également mesurer votre studio avec le micro inclus, en seulement 10 minutes. La référence 4 crée alors un profil d'étalonnage.

Pour les écouteurs, sélectionnez un profil prédéfini et vous êtes prêt à partir. L'étalonnage peut être exécuté dans DAW via un plugin pour une latence la plus faible ou via Systemwide pour une polyvalence maximale.

Antares Desk - Sound studio furniture range

Évaluations acoustiques des salles

CORSINI propose une approche avancée de l'analyse acoustique de la pièce pour tout type de pièce, qu'il s'agisse d'un studio de musique, d'une salle d'enregistrement, d'une régie, d'un studio de mixage ou de mastering, d'un home cinéma, d'une salle d'écoute hifi, d'une salle de jeux, etc.

L'analyse acoustique nécessite un ensemble de compétences, d'outils et d'expertise dans le domaine. Toute tentative non professionnelle peut entraîner une analyse incorrecte, une mauvaise interprétation des données, une perte d'énergie, de temps et d'argent pour des traitements acoustiques inappropriés ou inefficaces qui ne parviennent pas à optimiser l'acoustique de votre pièce.
Corsini fournit une première consultation gratuite.

acoustic report data analysis for acoustic room assessments
3d scanning service showing 3d modeling of your acoustic treatment prior to installation

Service de numérisation 3D

Numérisation et mesure laser 3D. La numérisation laser 3D offre une mesure et une modélisation 3D rentables à l'aide d'un équipement de haute précision avec une précision millimétrique. Les données peuvent être converties en fichiers de maillage ou directement importées et modélisées dans la plupart des outils de CAO. La modélisation CAO 3D fournira un modèle paramétrique/solide précis pour la conception. Les données spatiales 3D capturées avec la numérisation laser et vous réduisez considérablement les coûts globaux et réduisez le risque que quelque chose ne s'adapte pas ou ne se heurte pendant la construction ou l'installation. Des erreurs coûteuses comme celle-ci peuvent être évitées.

Les devis sont gratuits et sans engagement. Nous voyageons également entre les États. Prix sur l'application.

Correction de pièce et logiciel

Sonarworks Reference 4 Édition Studio

Enfin, vous pouvez travailler en toute confiance sur la configuration que vous avez. Sonarworks Reference 4 supprime les colorations indésirables de vos haut-parleurs et casques de studio, vous pouvez donc être sûr que vous entendez votre mix avec précision.

Reference 4 Studio Edition propose un ensemble complet de logiciels très puissants, offrant un son de référence cohérent, à la fois en studio et en déplacement. Vous pouvez également mesurer votre studio avec le micro inclus, en seulement 10 minutes. La référence 4 crée alors un profil d'étalonnage.

Pour les écouteurs, sélectionnez un profil prédéfini et vous êtes prêt à partir. L'étalonnage peut être exécuté dans DAW via un plugin pour une latence la plus faible ou via Systemwide pour une polyvalence maximale.

Sonarworks soundID reference software

1/7

Acoustic Products & Installation

Corsini is an acoustic specialist providing the ultimate acoustic insulation and sound minimisation solutions for all situations. We provide soundproofing assessments and solutions for industrial construction as well as home kits. 

From setting up your private studio or home cinema to full professional recording fit-out, and medical or other commercial and residential soundproofing and insulation options.

We provide post-construction installation as well as acoustic assessment and integrated systems during the construction process for the highest quality, professional-level noise cancellation. Our products help shape your acoustic environment through panelling, sound blankets, insulated tiles and a huge variety of anti-vibration and noise cancellation options.

Not sure which option you're looking for? Click here for a glossary to help you choose.

Artnovion Acoustic Range

Residential & HiFi

The Artnovion Residential & Hi-Fi range is designed to improve the acoustics of our everyday surroundings, be it a residential setting, a home cinema, or a critical listening room.

With top of the line anti-vibrational systems, absorbers, diffusers and panel fixing systems that not only create the world's best acousitc experience, but look stylish and classy, out Artnovion Residential & Hi Fi range is a must see. 

Sub Trap Eiger Image 2.jpg
Medical & Healthcare (5).png

Medical and Healthcare

Medical-grade, antibacterial acoustic solutions provide soundproofing and sound cancelling options for hospitals, beauty spas, and other medical clinics. Artnovion has developed a new product line designed to meet the rigorous demands of healthcare and well-being environments. Acoustic quality in these environments can be critical to the functionality of the space – but is most often not possible due to the very stringent criteria that apply to these spaces. Now there is a solution, combining high-performance acoustic solutions with the latest in antimicrobial material science.

Pro-Audio & Studio

Artnovion’s Pro Audio & Studio range was created to satisfy the needs of the music and entertainment industry. People from all over the world unite to dedicate themselves to the challenges of the sound and music industry, tackling the needs of musicians and audio professionals. Artnovion has developed a comprehensive range of acoustic panels for absorption, diffusion and low frequency treatment; that can be used to create specific acoustic treatments for spaces such as broadcasting, recording, and post-production studios. Different environment require specific treatments, with this range we want to help construct your perfect solution.

18 - Studio Artnovion.jpg
Logan AE - Diffuser4.png

Architecture & Engineering

The Architecture & Engineering range of acoustic treatment solutions offers distinct technical and aesthetically approaches to cater for the particular needs of commercial and public spaces, addressing their performance, design and safety requirements. From creating sleek offices to magnificent auditoriums, cutting edge material science for healthcare environments or reducing factory noise levels, this range comprises a selection of premium tools for architects, designers and engineers to elegantly incorporate acoustic treatment into their designs and sculpt perfectly sounding environments.

Why we use Artnovion

Sustainable

Carefully selected materials

33% Space Optimisation

Interlocking foam design

20% Increased Performance

Extended Surface Area

Anti-Warping Technology

Unique frame design

Fire Safety

Available in fire rated versions (FR)

Easy to install, adjust and remove

Fast Installation

Studio Furniture
Acoustic Assessment & Analysis

Studio Furniture

Right tools can lead to the perfect outcome. In fields such as pro audio production environment, recording, mixing or mastering rooms, broadcasting facilities, your studio desk can play a huge role in performance and workflow.

Sessiondesk and Artnovion provide practical and acoustically optimized studio furniture.

A studio table should be a worthy centerpiece for any audio working space, big or small. Your speaker stands shouldn't change your precious speaker signal, and your gear always should be in reach and inside your sweet spot.

We are professionals in building custom solutions, so if you have special requirements for your working area, please feel free to contact us.

Our range of desks confer careful ergonomic design, clever cable management, acoustically optimized surfaces and concealed acoustic cores that brings these desks to a whole new level, with the dual purpose of adding to your rooms low frequency control

Antares Desk  (2).png

Acoustic Room Assessments

CORSINI offers an advanced approach to acoustic room analysis for any type of room whether is a music studio, recording room, control room, mixing or mastering studio, home theatre, hifi listening room, gaming room and the like.

Acoustic analysis requires a set of skills, tools and expertise in the field. Any non-professional attempt can result in incorrect analysis, misinterpretation of data, wasting energy, time and money on improper or inefficient acoustic treatments failing to optimise your room acoustics.
Corsini provides a free initial consult. 

acoustic report.jpeg
3d scanning service.png

3D Scanning Service

3D Laser scanning and Measurement. 3D laser scanning delivers cost effective 3D measurement and modelling using high accuracy equipment with mm precision. Data can be converted to mesh files or directly imported and modelled in most CAD tools. 3D CAD Modelling will provide an accurate parametric/solid model for design. 3D spacial data captured with laser scanning and you significantly lower costs overall and reduce the risk of something not fitting or clashing during construction or installation. Costly mistakes like this can be avoided.

 

Quotes are on a free and no-obligation basis. We travel interstate as well. Price on application.

Room Correction & Software

Sonarworks soundid Reference

Finally you can work with confidence on the setup you have. Sonarworks Reference SoundID removes unwanted colouration from your studio speakers and headphones, so you can trust that you hear your mix accurately.

Reference SoundID Studio Edition offers the full package of highly powerful software, providing consistent reference sound, both in the studio and on the go. You can also measure your studio with the included mic, in only 10 minutes. Reference SoundID then creates a calibration profile.

For headphones, select a pre-made profile and you're ready to go. Calibration can be run in DAW via plugin for lowest latency or via Systemwide for maximum versatility.

Product_image_3.png